White Sox spring training broadcast schedule for 2013

Two night games will be televised. - Christopher Hanewinckel-US PRESSWIRE

Watch or listen to 23 games during the super-sized Cactus League season.

Via webcast, radio or TV, you'll be able to catch 23 of the White Sox's 31 spring training games this season. It breaks down as such:

  • 13 whitesox.com webcasts (free!)
  • 9 games on The Score 670 (WSCR)
  • 8 games on TV (five CSN, one WGN, two exclusive to MLB Network)
  • 6 games on MLB.tv

Man, remember what it was like to follow spring training without the webcasts? Listening to underprepared analysts is a small price to pay for the value they give us.

All times are Central. Schedule has been updated to add the MLB.tv and MLB Network games.

  • Saturday, Feb. 23: vs. Dodgers, 2:05 p.m. (WSCR)
  • Sunday, Feb. 24: vs. Dodgers, 2:05 p.m. (whitesox.com, WSCR)
  • Wednesday, Feb. 27: vs. Rangers, 2:05 p.m. (whitesox.com)
  • Saturday, March 2: vs. Cincinnati, 2:05 p.m. (whitesox.com, WSCR)
  • Sunday, March 3: vs. San Diego, 2:05 p.m. (MLB.tv); 10 p.m. (tape delay on MLB Network)
  • Monday, March 4: vs. San Francisco, 2:05 p.m. (whitesox.com)
  • Tuesday, March 5: vs. Team USA, 2:05 p.m. (whitesox.com)
  • Thursday, March 7: vs. Cubs, 2:05 p.m. (WSCR)
  • Friday, March 8: vs. San Diego, 2:05 p.m. (whitesox.com)
  • Sunday, March 10: vs. Cincinnati, 3:05 p.m. (whitesox.com, WSCR)
  • Monday, March 11: vs. Colorado, 3:05 p.m. (whitesox.com)
  • Wednesday, March 13: vs. Cleveland, 3:05 p.m. (whitesox.com)
  • Thursday, March 14: vs. Angels, 3:05 p.m. (MLB.tv, MLB Network)
  • Friday, March 15: vs. Cubs, 2:05 p.m. (WGN, MLB.tv, MLB Network)
  • Saturday, March 16: vs. Oakland, 3:05 p.m. (whitesox.com, WSCR)
  • Wednesday, March 20: vs. Arizona, 3:05 p.m. (whitesox.com)
  • Thursday, March 21: vs. Milwaukee, 3:05 p.m. (whitesox.com)
  • Friday, March 22: vs. Oakland, 9:05 p.m. (CSN, MLB.tv); 11 p.m. (MLB Network)
  • Saturday, March 23: vs. Dodgers, 9:05 p.m. (CSN, MLB.tv, WSCR)
  • Sunday, March 24: vs. Kansas City, 3:05 p.m. (CSN, MLB.tv, WSCR); 11 p.m. (MLB Network)
  • Monday, March 25: vs. LA Angels, 3:05 p.m. (whitesox.com)
  • Tuesday, March 26: vs. Texas, 3:05 p.m. (CSN, MLB Network)
  • Wednesday, March 27: vs. Cleveland, 2:05 p.m. (CSN); 9 a.m. Thursday (MLB Network)
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join South Side Sox

You must be a member of South Side Sox to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at South Side Sox. You should read them.

Join South Side Sox

You must be a member of South Side Sox to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at South Side Sox. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker