clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

White Sox Remaining Pitching Rotation

New, 104 comments
Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, September 11 2008 Gavin Floyd
coverage
Detroit Tigers Friday, September 12 2008 John Danks
coverage
Detroit Tigers Saturday, September 13 2008 Javier Vazquez
coverage
Detroit Tigers Sunday, September 14 2008 Lance Broadway
coverage
@ New York Yankees Monday, September 15 2008 Mark Buehrle
coverage
@ New York Yankees Tuesday, September 16 2008 Gavin Floyd
coverage
@ New York Yankees Wednesday, September 17 2008 John Danks
coverage
@ New York Yankees Thursday, September 18 2008 Javier Vazquez coverage
@ Kansas City Royals Friday, September 19 2008 Mark Buehrle
coverage
@ Kansas City Royals Saturday, September 20 2008 Gavin Floyd
coverage
@ Kansas City Royals Sunday, September 21 2008 John Danks
coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Tuesday, September 23 2008 Javier Vazquez coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Wednesday, September 24 2008 Mark Buehrle
coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Thursday, September 25 2008 Gavin Floyd
coverage
Cleveland Indians Friday, September 26 2008 TBA coverage
Cleveland Indians Saturday, September 27 2008 John Danks
coverage
Cleveland Indians Sunday, September 28 2008 Javier Vazquez coverage

Pitchers listed in Bold Italics are tentatively scheduled for short rest.