clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Gamethread: White Sox vs. Indians

New, comments

Game's on, and will be re-aired on MLB Network at 8 a.m. tomorrow. The lineup, per @whitesox:

  1. Alejandro De Aza, CF
  2. A.J. Pierzynski, C
  3. Alex Rios, DH
  4. Kosuke Fukudome, RF
  5. Alexei Ramirez, SS
  6. Dayan Viciedo, LF
  7. Brent Morel, 3B
  8. Dan Johnson, 1B
  9. Gordon Beckham, 2B

Dylan Axelrod is starting.